Waiting Grace

“And let us not be weary in well doing: for in due season we shall reap, if we faint not.”‭‭Galatians‬ ‭6:9‬ ‭KJV‬‬

http://bible.com/1/gal.6.9.kjv
Ever feel like you are in limbo? Floating along in a daily routine, knowing you are staying in God’s will; but not seeing any change?
I believe this is where our faith kicks in. When we feel stuck and can’t see progress, God is still working behind the scenes. He is preparing us for His best. He is building a strong foundation within our hearts and grooming us for things to come.
This is a hard place to be. I’ve walked through many storms and fires in my life. Reaching the other side and witnessing God’s mercy and favor over me. Still, this waiting season, this time of being still, this is hard too.
Stepping out in faith and moving toward God’s plan without really seeing things turn around. That’s hard. We want to see results. We want to see change. God wants us to draw closer to Him and trust that as long as we are doing our part, he will do His.
So, I keep moving. I keep trusting. I keep talking to Him every day. I keep my faith!

“O come, let us sing unto the Lord: let us make a joyful noise to the rock of our salvation. Let us come before his presence with thanksgiving, and make a joyful noise unto him with psalms.”

Psalms 95:1-2 KJV

http://bible.com/1/psa.95.1-2.kjv