One of the hardest things for me has been to see who I am through God’s eyes. I didn’t start seeing that until I started to know who He is. My biggest struggle was how in the world am I supposed to build a relationship with God? I had no idea where to begin.

 

With this new year starting, lets get to know God better. I will be starting posts that share my experiences in this journey. Grab a journal and get ready to learn about God and yourself.

 

Open discussions will be encouraged on this site as well as on my FaceBook page, @courtyardwriter316. Share your thoughts, your struggles and prayer needs. Let’s get to know God better and go through 2017 stronger together!

 

I look forward to hearing your feedback or suggestions regarding this new adventure.

 

God Bless!

Jeanie Hannah

“And so it was, that, while they were there, the days were accomplished that she should be delivered. And she brought forth her firstborn son, and wrapped him in swaddling clothes, and laid him in a manger; because there was no room for them in the inn.”

Luke 2:6-7 KJV

http://bible.com/1/luk.2.6-7.kjv